Terre Neuve Banner



Our Crowns
KingSir Tailan Contact
QueenDame Anne Contact

Our previous Crowns

Their Ministers
Minister of RollsIshild Drekkidottir Contact
StewardCallon Bryn Corey Contact
Deputy StewardCledwyn ap Llanrwst Contact
Deputy StewardMadoc McDonnon Contact
ChancellorJohan Warhammer von Hohenstaufen Draconis Principalites, etc,etc,etc,etc Contact
Minister of JusticeUther von Hopf Contact
Minister of War & JoustScorin Contact
Crown MarshallWilhelm the Shakespearian Contact
Minister of ListsAwren Halfdane Contact
Minister of Arts & ScienceBaroness Babette Bryn Corey Contact
Archery Ministerlucille anne griffin Contact
HistorianGunborg Andersdotter Contact
Sovereign of ArmsRamon de Diego Contact
Court HeraldCledwyn ap Llanrwst Contact
PhysikerJane Snarling Beast Contact
ChroniclerGiovanni Benedictus du Pace Contact
ChroniclerKalysta Rainbow Starsilver Contact
HospitlarEric Svartr Contact
WebmasterSir Madoc McDonnon Contact


Please send website feedback to the Terre Neuve Webmaster at webmaster@kingdomofterreneuve.org.

Website Privacy Policy | Acceptable Use Policy

This is the Official Website of the Sovereign Kingdom of Terre Neuve. Copyright 2010